Your Republican Elected Officials

Sullivan County Elected State Officials

Gov. Christopher Sununu

I am so proud to serve as New Hampshire’s 82nd Governor. Our team is committed to moving our state forward and restoring the value of customer service to state government.

Chris Sununu Signature

Sen. Ruth Ward

District 8 – Croydon, Newport, Unity, Acworth, Stoddard, Antrim, Deering, Weare, Bradford, Sutton, Newbury, Springfield, New London, Sunapee, Goshen, Grantham, Lempster, Washington, Marlow, Hillsboro, Langdon, Windsor, Bennington, Francestown

Chair Senate Education Committee

https://www.senatorruthward.com/

Phone: 603-271-3092


Email: ruth.ward@leg.state.nh.us

Rep. Steven Smith

District 11 – Acworth, Charlestown, Goshen, Langdon, Lempster and Washington

  • Deputy Speaker of the NH House
  • Vice Chair Special Committee on Redistricting
  • Committee on Transportation
  • Governor’s Interagency Council on Homelessness,

www.steve4nh.com

Rep. Skip Rollins

District 6 – Newport, Unity

Committee on State-Federal Relations and Veterans Affairs

skip@lavalleys.com
603.863.6340

Rep. John Callum

District 6 – Newport, Unity

  • County Executive Finance Committee
  • Committee on Labor, Industrial & Rehabilitative Services
  • Unity Selectman

John.Callum@leg.state.nh.us
603.863.2119

Rep. Walter Spilsbury

District 8 – Charlestown

  • County Executive Finance Committee
  • Committee on Ways and Means

walter.spilsbury@leg.state.nh.us
603.826.3456

Rep. Judy Aron

District 7 – Acworth, Goshen, Langdon, Lempster and Washington

  • County Executive Finance Committee
  • Nursing Home Trust Fund Committee
  • Vice Chair Committee on Environment and Agriculture

www.aron4nh.com

Judy.Aron@leg.state.nh.us
603.843.5908

Rep. Walt Stapleton

District 5 – Claremont Ward 3

Committee on Health, Human Services & Elderly Affairs

Walt.Stapleton@leg.state.nh.us
603.542.8656