Your Republican Elected Officials

Sullivan County Elected State Officials

Gov. Christopher Sununu

I am so proud to serve as New Hampshire’s 82nd Governor. Our team is committed to moving our state forward and restoring the value of customer service to state government.

Chris Sununu Signature

Sen. Ruth Ward

District 8 – Croydon, Newport, Unity, Acworth, Stoddard, Antrim, Deering, Weare, Bradford, Sutton, Newbury, Springfield, New London, Sunapee, Goshen, Grantham, Lempster, Washington, Marlow, Hillsboro, Langdon, Windsor, Bennington, Francestown

Phone: 603-271-3092


Rep. Steven Smith

District 11 – Acworth, Charlestown, Goshen, Langdon, Lempster and Washington

County Delegation Chair, Committee on Transportation, Governor’s Interagency Council on Homelessness, Autonomous Vehicle Advisory Commission Chair, Electric Vehicle Charging Infrastructure Commission.

Rep. Skip Rollins

District 6 – Newport, Unity

County Delegation Vice Chair, Committee on State-Federal Relations and Veterans Affairs

Rep. John Callum

District 6 – Newport, Unity

County Executive Finance Committee, Committee on Labor, Industrial & Rehabilitative Services, Unity Selectman

Rep. Tom Laware

District 8 – Charlestown

County Executive Finance Committee Chair, Committee on Transportation

Rep. Judy Aron

District 7 – Acworth, Goshen, Langdon, Lempster and Washington

County Executive Finance Committee Vice Chair, Nursing Home Trust Fund Committee, Committee on Environment and Agriculture

Rep. Walt Stapleton

District 5 – Claremont Ward 3

Committee on Health, Human Services & Elderly Affairs